The New Blog

So…… I try again. Almost two years since my first faltering attempts to set up a blog I am re-approaching the challenge with all the grace and finesse of a pregnant swan landing on choppy water. What will I write about – who knows? I will at least try to stick to things that I know, understand or have a remarkably high level of self-opinion on, even when tempered by an equally remarkable high level of ignorance. I think that if I succeed in making it at least readable, I can take that as a measure of some success.

What do I do – I am a Deputy Headteacher (Vice Principle) in a wonderful school, filled with kind, generous and caring people – both young and old. It is often fun, frequently funny and always different. No two days are ever the same and I know that the work we do will aid and support the life chances of those we work with and everyone the come into contact with.

This entry was posted in editing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

